play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Davies Car Sales

At Alan Davies Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Davies Car Sales

Alan Davies Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't mess about, buy from a great dealer !

    By Steven E on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my 5th car from Alan Davies Ltd, what a great service they offer. Professional, no hassle, keen prices and after sales service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealers

    By Michael S on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my 1st conversation with Alex to collecting the car from Kristian the service was first class. Travelled from Ireland and was collected from train station. No pressure selling and had plenty of time to look around the vehicle and test drive. All questions were answered with knowledge and honesty. For anyone looking to buy a well priced pre-used car I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Alan Davis Car Sales.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 04/11/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review! Glad you are happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick H on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Alex and Kristian, the cars they have there are really good quality. I would not hesitate in recommending them. They took the time to find the car that I needed even though it wasn't there, I didn't realise that they could get hold of so many different makes and models not just the ones at the dealership. Thanks again.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 29/08/19

    So glad you are happy! Thanks again! Alex


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Nick H on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Alan Davies Motors again, my second car off them. Don't go to main dealers and listen to their rubbish, buy off trustworthy people. DFWLT

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 29/08/19

    Blunt but good! Thank you! : )


  • 5

    Fantastic, freindly and good prices

    By Andrew B on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    WOW, bought a lovely car from theses guys, very freindly helpful staff, no pushy sales pitches and all paperwork sorted, would recommend to family and freinds!

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 29/08/19

    Thank you so much Andrew!


  • 5

    10/10 service, and a great dealership to buy from.

    By Trevor E on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It has been a pleasure buying a car from here, and a refreshing change to the normal experiences that I have had. No pushy salesman and Alex was a genuine pleasure to work with, and had no reason to quibble over prices as offered exactly what I wanted for my P/ex, and the car I bought was priced correctly too. On the day I picked my car up and left mine, I was driving away in the new car within 30 mins, and with a half tank of fuel too! Excellent service and would 100% buy again from here.


‹ Prev Next ›