play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan Davies Car Sales

At Alan Davies Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan Davies Car Sales

Alan Davies Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly service

    By lianne D on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, it was an amazing experience, so easy and so friendly and professional. And so helpful, which was nice as a single woman not having a clue about cars.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By tamsin W on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    fantastic sales experience from start to finish. great assistance was provided when i went to look at the car. the car was ready to take away the next day. they helped me to set up my tax and transfer the ownership of the car over which made the whole process hassle free for me


  • 5

    Alan Davis expeariance at the car sales.

    By stuart A on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience. With Alan Davies car sales As they were all very helpful and very courtious with me as I would tell my friends if they want a car to visit Alan Davis car sales

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 17/02/20

    Thank you Stuart glad you're happy : )


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round!

    By Hannah D on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service! Great communication before we arrived to see the car we were after. Friendly and comfortable environment, and car had been prepped for when we arrived so we could take it away on the day. Despite it being an extremely busy day for the garage, time was made for us and all our questions were answered carefully for us. Would definitely recommend Alan Davies Car Sales, and it was so nice to be well treated after previous bad experiences with other garages. Wouldn’t hesitate to come back!

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 06/01/20

    Thank you so much for the review and your patience on the day! Enjoy your car : )


  • 5

    ☆☆☆☆☆ review

    By Tracey C on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, making for a no pressure, stress free buying experience 5☆☆☆☆☆ Highly recommend

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 04/01/20

    Thank you so much for leaving a review! : )


  • 5

    Five Star, Highly Recommend.

    By alanna L on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. They really do get the best stock. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car at a great price.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Thank you so much! Every review is much appreciated! : )


  • 5

    Lovely car and buying experience

    By David P on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Land Rover Freelander 2 from Alan Davies Car Sales and was very pleased with both the car and the high level of service. Alex went out of his way to ensure the purchase went smoothly and even delivered the car as I wasn't local. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Thank you so much David! It was a pleasure meeting you! : )


  • 5

    Outstanding *****

    By ryan J on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team with a comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles they sell, good links to local vehicle maintenance workshops meant the car was MOT’d and ready to take in no time at all. The response time could not have been more swift when ensuring the vehicle was ready for collection. Vehicles are priced competitively and I felt the vehicle I bought was real value for money. A genuine car bought from genuine people. Will defiantly use again.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 27/11/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Glad you're happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie H on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having a poor experience with another car dealer, Alex was very reassuring and professional and put my mind at ease. The whole process of buying another car with him was faultless and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Thank you so much Sophie! Glad you are happy : )


  • 5

    I read their great reviews and now know why

    By stephen H on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people, great value cars and lots of follow-up help. These guys also arranged third party Tow Bar fitting service for me and at discount price! Would definitely come here again and certainly would recommend You try Davies Car Sales too.

    Reply from Alan Davies Car Sales on 23/10/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review! Much appreciated! Alex


‹ Prev Next ›